Get a Free Flu Shot at Flu Shot Fairs in October and November 2014

Columbia students, faculty and staff on the Morningside campus can receive a free flu shot at the following flu shot clinics. No appointments are needed - shots are provided on a first-come, first-served basis. Must show Columbia ID.  Visit the Columbia Health website for more information.

Lerner I
Lerner Hall, Broadway Room
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
12:00 - 4:00 p.m.

SIPA
IAB, Alice Stetton Lounge, 6th Floor
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Law
Jerome Green Hall, 2nd Floor Gallery
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Social Work
CSSW, Student Lounge, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Teachers College
Zankel Hall, Everett Lounge
Thursday, October 16, 2014
2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Business
Uris Hall, Hepburn Lounge
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Lerner II
Lerner Hall, Broadway Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
12:00 - 4:00 p.m.
For Columbia Employees Only

Manhattanville
Studebaker, Rm. 469
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Benefits Expo I
Lerner Hall, Roone Arledge Auditorium
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Benefits Expo II
Lerner Hall, Roone Arledge Auditorium
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

The following University-affilitated members must receive their flu shot at their school, department or a private provider:

  • Dependents of Columbia Morningside campus members - must receive their flu shot at a participating local pharmacy or health care provider in the community. (Note: Children under 18 years of age are not covered for the flu vaccine under the Columbia Student Insurance Dependent Plan.)
  • Barnard students, faculty, and staff - must get their flu shot at the Barnard College Primary Care Health ServicesOpens in a new window
  • CUMC students, faculty, and staff - must receive their flu shot at the CUMC Student Health Service